top of page
Transparent logo.png

A Picture is ... Priceless

Moments captured are moments remembered. 




2022-2023 TEAM

L-R: Ms. Sigrid Struben, Brayden, Lauren (20-21), Kelly, Camila, Kiara, Ms. Hayley Bratt

Group Website IMG_5591.jpg

2021-2022 TEAM
("the originals")

L-R: Kiara Guizar (Scripps Ranch High School), Camila Figueroa Sanchez (Mission Bay High School), Ms. Sigrid Struben, Lauren Rainey (Helix Charter High School), and Brayden Pape (Helix Charter High School)

bottom of page